River Flood Warning RIVER FLOOD WARNING - Howard Co
Lake Wind Advisory LAKE WIND ADVISORY - Hempstead Co
Flash Flood Watch FLASH FLOOD WATCH - Hempstead Co  - Howard Co
Flood Watch FLOOD WATCH - Pike Co
Home / Sports / 2017 Farm Bureau Insurance Awards watch list

2017 Farm Bureau Insurance Awards watch list

Farm Bureau Insurance is pleased to announce the watch lists for the 2017 Farm Bureau Insurance Awards.

The Farm Bureau Insurance Awards honor Arkansas’ top offensive player, defensive player and coach of the year for each classification. The veteran staff at Hooten’s Arkansas Football selects three finalists for each category, and those 45 finalists and their families are invited to attend the Farm Bureau Insurance Awards on Dec. 11.

David L. Moore, Senior Vice President – State Manager for Southern Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company, said: “This list of players includes some of the best student-athletes in our state, and Farm Bureau Insurance wishes each of them continued success the rest of the season. Farm Bureau Insurance is proud to honor excellence as the title sponsor of this outstanding event.”

Farm Bureau Insurance has supported education and community involvement in Arkansas for more than 65 years.

4A Offense

Domonick Kight, Nashville
Trent Harris, Nashville
Tyler Hanson, Nashville
Ty Pettway, Nashville

4A Coaches

Mike Volarvich, Nashville